Sadly, this post doesn’t pass the Bechdel Test.

This stupid unrequited love is so stupid.  And so…unrequited.  Unrequited love is lame.  I don’t do lame…unless I’m in some sort of a traffic or skiing accident and the lameness is literal.  Time to woman up and carry on and be awesome…because this stupid unrequited love is stupid…and I am not.

I must admit, it’s a little cool to walk around feeling deep, strong romantic emotions for someone again.  Makes me feel human, but by human, I mean it sucks something ferocious.

I have just got to grant myself some time to revel in it- really feel it all, and then return to being outstanding.

"Mumble mumble....stupid....mumble mumble...unrequited....mumble."

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

