Ticked.

 

"What's that bubbling up, white hot, from the bowels of the earth?" "Oh, that? That's just JD's pent up rage." "Oh....well, if that's all..."

Today was an angry day.  I was more ticked off than you might imagine.  As far as I know, noone could tell, but behind my smile, I was enraged and frustrated and exasperated.  Ever happened to you?

And ,less related to the topic, why did the creators give me so much I want to say, and so little time to write it?  Mean.  Just mean.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Ticked.

  1. jddaughter

    Is anyone hiring a periodically deeply opinionated feminist? Anyone?

  2. C.

    I’ve had an awful week. Perhaps we could make cooked-in-alcohol deserts at my house this weekend and rant?

  3. jddaughter

    Oh my garsh, yes. That sounds lovely.

Leave a Reply

