In other news…

WHY DOESN’T HE LOVE ME!

I am AT LEAST….AS good looking as she is.  If not more.

Also, we share more interests.  She can’t even talk to him about politics, or religion, or foreign countries, or art.

He says he likes her because they have fun and he feels like they can talk for hours, where he can just teach her stuff she doesn’t know.

 

Shoot me in the face.

 

If I had known that being average at everything was the key to getting a great guy to pay attention to me…I would have initiated that plan of attack years ago.

 

No wait.  Actually…I wouldn’t.

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “In other news…

  1. C.

    He’s not worth it. Run away with me.

  2. jddaughter

    I met them in a local location….I smiled. Oh boy, did I smile. My face hurts.

  3. jddaughter

    Of all the people to run into. Seriously.

  4. eww.

    eww eww eww eww eww

Leave a Reply

